Cracking the Code: 7 Ideas That Would Have Saved My Marriage

I’m ready more and more blogs about marriage. This guy has really captured my attention after his divorce and NOW sees and shares ways he could have saved his marriage. I’m so grateful for our miracle of re-marriage. We can testify all these things are true….but for us, it took our Lord and Savior to humble us and for us to EACH ask for forgiveness and then HE healed our hearts, our marriage and our family!

Must Be This Tall To Ride

Crack-The-Code

Sobbing wives write me all the time, desperate for answers. “I just read your posts and cried all the way through. Thank you for understanding me. How is it that you seem to get it but my husband can’t?”

The most frequently asked question I get is: “How do I get my husband to understand this before it’s too late?” I’ll be extraordinarily wealthy AND save millions of marriages if I ever figure that out.

I’m probably more introspective than the average guy, and certainly more willing to write it all down and share it with strangers. But there’s littledifference between me and any of these other guys. By and large, we’re the same. Just ask my ex-wife.

There are exceptions, but most of the time, when a woman on the brink of leaving her husband or who is desperately searching for ways to reconnect with him, lists things he…

View original post 1,977 more words

Leave a Reply

