Chapter 7 – RX for the BEST marriage

Today, April 11, 2016, we celebrate 41 years since we first said, I do. This is one of my favorite blogs about our marriage break up and then restoration. And now we are sharing the ultimate JOY of two adorable grandsons!

Follow the Tumble Lees!

The last post I shared some of the things that killed our relationship.  Today I want to share one simple formula and principle which restored our relationship, our marriage and our love life – again from Love Life for Every Married Couple – how to fall in love, stay in love, rekindle your love.  I will guarantee if you incorporate the basic principle into your daily life, you will see other relationships improve as well.  I know this works because it worked for us and I am a HUGE testimony about how this simple phrase can change your life.  Anything good that has happened to me by my own will and chosing to do RIGHT thing (I have made horrible and destructive decisions and thank God I am forgiven) is based upon the Bible.  In Romans 12:2, we are told to “… not conform any longer to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing…

View original post 2,225 more words

2 thoughts on “Chapter 7 – RX for the BEST marriage

Leave a Reply

